Can I Upgrade or Downgrade My Plan?

Most of our hosting plans you can easily upgrade or downgrade your account through our Client Area by going to Services > My Servces > Manage Product - Then click on Upgrade/Downgrade. This one click upgrade is available on the following products:

  • Web Hosting (Shared Hosting and Enterprise Hosting)
  • Reseller Hosting
  • Managed WordPress Hosting

The following products can be upgraded, but must be done via our Client Support team. If you wish to upgrade these plans, contact Client Support to assist you with the upgrade.

  • Developer Servers
  • Managed Virtual Servers
(Note, that Developer and Managed Virtual Servers cannot be downgraded. A new Server would need to be purchased and manually migrated to those lower specs. Contact Client Support if you have any questions on this process)
Was this answer helpful? 1 Users Found This Useful (400 Votes)